Das Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Unternehmen

Christoph Werner

Geschäftsführer

+49-2251-7933-0werner.c@id-engineering.com

Michael Gottschalk

Geschäftsführer

+49-2251-7933-0gottschalk.m@id-engineering.com

Sabine Lobemeier

Buchhaltung

+49-2251-7933-101lobemeier.s@id-engineering.com

Margot Korte

Projektassistenz

+49-2251-7933-100korte.m@id-engineering.com

Jürgen Dederichs

Konstruktionsleiter

+49-2251-7933-401dederichs.j@id-engineering.com

Johannes Sieverings

Leiter Projekteinkauf

+49-2251-7933-201sieverings.j@id-engineering.com

Martin Frotscher

Qualitätsmanagement

+49-2251-7933-408frotscher.m@id-engineering.com

Dennis Schmitz

Projektmanagement

+49-2251-7933-406schmitz.d@id-engineering.com

Sascha Muhr

Leiter Einkauf / kfm. Ausbildung

+49-2251-7933-222muhr.s@id-engineering.com

Tobias Butscheid

Technischer Vertrieb & Projektierung

+49-2251-7933-404butscheid.t@id-engineering.com