Das Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Unternehmen

Christoph Werner

Geschäftsführer

+49-2251-7933-0 werner.c@id-engineering.com

Michael Gottschalk

Geschäftsführer

+49-2251-7933-0 gottschalk.m@id-engineering.com

Sabine Lobemeier

Buchhaltung

+49-2251-7933-101 lobemeier.s@id-engineering.com

Margot Korte

Projektassistenz

+49-2251-7933-100 korte.m@id-engineering.com

Jürgen Dederichs

Konstruktionsleiter

+49-2251-7933-401 dederichs.j@id-engineering.com

Ingo Thielen

DSB & Elektr. Hardware Konstruktion

+49-2251-7933-301 thielen.i@id-engineering.com

Johannes Sieverings

Leiter Projekteinkauf

+49-2251-7933-201 sieverings.j@id-eingineering.com

Martin Frotscher

Qualitätsmanagement

+49-2251-7933-0 frotscher.m@id-engineering.com

Dennis Schmitz

Projektmanagement

+49-2251-7933-406 schmitz.d@id-engineering.com

Sascha Muhr

Leiter Einkauf / kfm. Ausbildung

+49-2251-7933-222 muhr.s@id-engineering.com